Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.9
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.5
Value
8.3

Reviews

    roni
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    7 October 2018
    good value for money hotel
    Gudo
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    13 August 2018

    Great!

    It's all good!
    Amazing value for money, great location, rooms are tidy clean and spacious. For the money I've paid, I would recommend in a heartbeat.
    Sajed
    ae

    Review score

    5.0
    14 July 2018

    It's ok the location of very good. It's very near to city çentre 2

    They shave me lower floor as I booked from booking.com. otherwise it's have good loaction
    Location
    James Albert
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    8 July 2018

    It was a very enjoyable stay & I would recommend it to other people in Austaralia

    There is not much I did not like about the hotel, it is in a great location of Patong & thats why I tried this hotel.
    The hotel staff were always happy to give me a helping hand when ever I needed it
    GOKHAN
    tr

    Review score

    8.3
    25 June 2018

    Cozy Place &Central Location

    No elevator, AC is not the best one,
    Value for the money, guest friendly, nice restaurant, great location
    Sheikh
    pk

    Review score

    7.5
    25 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rob
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    13 June 2018

    Great place and location

    E
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    23 May 2018
    Cleanliness of the hotel. Black long hairs everywhere in the room and bathroom.
    Close to Bangla road.
    Wayne
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone, it's just a great place to relax and watch the world go by.

    I didn't like having to leave.
    To be honest, this is the perfect place to stay at patong beach. It's in the middle of everything, and yet has a feeling of being tucked away. Room was so nice and spacious.
    Ahmad Zulkafli
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    6 May 2018

    Good Holiday

    Nothing
    Close the place with attraction
    th

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    Come again

    Good Location
    VincentNL
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    27 March 2018

    good stay but would prefer a more quiet place

    - breakfast is simple
    - the rooms was good but basic - the location is good but in the same street as bangla road so a lot of music and really busy
    Kyle
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    23 March 2018

    Attentive, friendly, and great food and beer!

    Per
    se

    Review score

    8.3
    14 March 2018
    But no elevator.
    Nice room. Good location. You have everything around you. Just walk.
    sunder
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    12 March 2018

    Good place, happening location, budget price - for single person.

    Could have had an electric kettle in the room. Room was a bit noisy by sudden start of some motor like equipment, sometimes early morning, sometimes late night ! Parking was far away.
    jawdat
    fr

    Review score

    10
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    25 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    dk

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2018

    My second stay. Again I rate it 10. I love it there!!!!!

    The most cosy well managed hotel in Patong with a wonderful staff. Not luxury, but a home away from your own home. When Patong - always there.
    Jay
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    25 March 2018

    It was worth the value

    Street very small
    Great Location
Loading reviews