Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.9
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.6
Value
8.1

Reviews

    rob
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    13 June 2018

    Great place and location

    E
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    23 May 2018
    Cleanliness of the hotel. Black long hairs everywhere in the room and bathroom.
    Close to Bangla road.
    Wayne
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone, it's just a great place to relax and watch the world go by.

    I didn't like having to leave.
    To be honest, this is the perfect place to stay at patong beach. It's in the middle of everything, and yet has a feeling of being tucked away. Room was so nice and spacious.
    Ahmad Zulkafli
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    6 May 2018

    Good Holiday

    Nothing
    Close the place with attraction
    th

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    Come again

    Good Location
    VincentNL
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    27 March 2018

    good stay but would prefer a more quiet place

    - breakfast is simple
    - the rooms was good but basic - the location is good but in the same street as bangla road so a lot of music and really busy
    Kyle
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    23 March 2018

    Attentive, friendly, and great food and beer!

    Per
    se

    Review score

    8.3
    14 March 2018
    But no elevator.
    Nice room. Good location. You have everything around you. Just walk.
    sunder
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    12 March 2018

    Good place, happening location, budget price - for single person.

    Could have had an electric kettle in the room. Room was a bit noisy by sudden start of some motor like equipment, sometimes early morning, sometimes late night ! Parking was far away.
    jawdat
    fr

    Review score

    10
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dimitrios Papadimitriou
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    7 March 2018

    Near to everything

    It was near to everything but it was quiet too.the staff was very polite and good with us. It is a guest friendly hotel. Thank you Peter next year we will. Come again for sure!!!!
    Satish
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 March 2018

    Good for first timers!

    Nothing really..
    Staff are friendly. Rooms are good; There is always someone available. Staff are reliable and give good advice for travelers!
    aBHISHEK
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    1 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dmitriy.Zudov
    ru

    Review score

    7.1
    23 February 2018
    They could not accept my credit card.
    Location. Staff. Guestfriendly hotel no extra charge if you know what I mean
    Sini
    fi

    Review score

    7.1
    9 February 2018
    I booked a room for two nights and i had to change the room on the second day because hotel was fullbooked.
    Location was nice. Rooms were clean.
    Peter
    dk

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2018

    My second stay. Again I rate it 10. I love it there!!!!!

    The most cosy well managed hotel in Patong with a wonderful staff. Not luxury, but a home away from your own home. When Patong - always there.
    Jay
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    25 March 2018

    It was worth the value

    Street very small
    Great Location
    Peter
    dk

    Review score

    10
    17 March 2018

    A most charming highly recommendable little hotel

    A most charming little hotel in a fabulous location. Staff attentive, capable and always ready to help. The restaurant in front of hotel serves excellent food at very low prices. It is a gem.
    Mark
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    23 February 2018

    Great for all night party goers

    Very basic room 100 SF BUT COSTLY $$$ for what you get. Daytime manager is great as is the housekeeping staff. The beds are like sleeping on plywood and this is coming from a guy who likes tent camping
    My room was up four flights of stairs, kind of a fire trap with only one exit. The room is exceptionally loud all night best served for young backpacker and all night parties.
Loading reviews