Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Thomas K
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    28. März 2018

    Hotel war gut.Die Straße sehr lebhaft.Würde denoch wieder für 2-3 Tagen dort übernachten.

    Mein Zimmer war zur Straße raus und da war es bis in den frühen Morgen doch ziemlich laut.
    Mit dem Zimmer war ich für den Preis sehr zufrieden. Das Personal war sehr nett und das es was sie zum esssen anbieten fand ich sehr gut. Muss dazu sagen das ich die Thai- Gerichte bestellt habe ,statt die Deutsche-Gerichte.
    Udo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Herbert Baumer
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. März 2018

    Komme wieder

    Nettes Personal und gute Lage
    Peter
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Mai 2018

    My second stay. Again I rate it 10. I love it there!!!!!

    The most cosy well managed hotel in Patong with a wonderful staff. Not luxury, but a home away from your own home. When Patong - always there.
    E
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    23. Mai 2018
    Cleanliness of the hotel. Black long hairs everywhere in the room and bathroom.
    Close to Bangla road.
    Wayne
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Mai 2018

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone, it's just a great place to relax and watch the world go by.

    I didn't like having to leave.
    To be honest, this is the perfect place to stay at patong beach. It's in the middle of everything, and yet has a feeling of being tucked away. Room was so nice and spacious.
    Ahmad Zulkafli
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. Mai 2018

    Good Holiday

    Nothing
    Close the place with attraction
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018

    Come again

    Good Location
    VincentNL
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    27. März 2018

    good stay but would prefer a more quiet place

    - breakfast is simple
    - the rooms was good but basic - the location is good but in the same street as bangla road so a lot of music and really busy
    Jay
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. März 2018

    It was worth the value

    Street very small
    Great Location
    Kyle
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. März 2018

    Attentive, friendly, and great food and beer!

    Peter
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. März 2018

    A most charming highly recommendable little hotel

    A most charming little hotel in a fabulous location. Staff attentive, capable and always ready to help. The restaurant in front of hotel serves excellent food at very low prices. It is a gem.
    Per
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. März 2018
    But no elevator.
    Nice room. Good location. You have everything around you. Just walk.
    sunder
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. März 2018

    Good place, happening location, budget price - for single person.

    Could have had an electric kettle in the room. Room was a bit noisy by sudden start of some motor like equipment, sometimes early morning, sometimes late night ! Parking was far away.
    jawdat
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dimitrios Papadimitriou
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    7. März 2018

    Near to everything

    It was near to everything but it was quiet too.the staff was very polite and good with us. It is a guest friendly hotel. Thank you Peter next year we will. Come again for sure!!!!
    Satish
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. März 2018

    Good for first timers!

    Nothing really..
    Staff are friendly. Rooms are good; There is always someone available. Staff are reliable and give good advice for travelers!
    aBHISHEK
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mark
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    23. Februar 2018

    Great for all night party goers

    Very basic room 100 SF BUT COSTLY $$$ for what you get. Daytime manager is great as is the housekeeping staff. The beds are like sleeping on plywood and this is coming from a guy who likes tent camping
    My room was up four flights of stairs, kind of a fire trap with only one exit. The room is exceptionally loud all night best served for young backpacker and all night parties.
    Dmitriy.Zudov
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    23. Februar 2018
    They could not accept my credit card.
    Location. Staff. Guestfriendly hotel no extra charge if you know what I mean
Bewertungen werden geladen